CODESOFT DOWNLOAD

CODESOFT DOWNLOAD Klicken Sie auf den Link der Datei Ihrer Wahl, um sie herunterzuladen.

Diese Seite bietet nur Links zu den früheren Versionen. Um zur aktuellen Version zu gelangen, müssen Sie das Download-Demo Formular ausfüllen. Wenn Ihre erforderliche Version nicht aufgeführt ist, wenden Sie sich bitte an TEKLYNX in Ihrer Region.

 

Hilfsprogramme

  • HASP Driver Upgrade Wizard

    Dies ist der Assistent, der alle Befehle durchführt, die für die Aktualisierung Ihres HASP-Treibers auf die aktuellste Version erforderlich sind. Folgen Sie einfach den Schritten auf den Bildschirmen, um Ihren HASP-Treiber zu aktualisieren.

  • Form Designer & Form Viewer

CODESOFT 2015

  • CODESOFT 2015 – Installationsdatei
    Dies ist die Clientinstallation für Single User (Runtime, Pro Lite, Enterprise – Software Key oder Hardware Key) oder Netzwerk Client (Runtime, Enterprise – Software Key oder Hardware Key). Wenn Sie eine Netzwerkversion erworben haben, müssen Sie auch Network License Manager installieren. Die Software läuft bis zur Aktivierung im Demomodus, der 30 Tage lang oder für 100 Aufrufe voll funktionsfähig ist.
  • CODESOFT 2015 – Network License Manager
    Dies ist die Serverinstallation für CODESOFT Network License Manager (Softkey oder Hardware Key, Network Version).
  • CODESOFT VM 2015 – Installationsdatei
    Dies ist die Clientinstallation für Single User (Runtime, Pro, Enterprise – Software Key oder Hardware Key) oder Netzwerk Client (Runtime, Enterprise – Software Key oder Hardware Key). Wenn Sie eine VM Netzwerkversion erworben haben, müssen Sie auch VM Network License Manager installieren. Die Software läuft bis zur Aktivierung im Demomodus, der 30 Tage lang oder für 100 Aufrufe voll funktionsfähig ist.
  • CODESOFT VM 2015 – Network License Manager
    Dies ist die Serverinstallation für CODESOFT VM Network License Manager.

CODESOFT 2014

  • CODESOFT 2014 – Installationsdatei
    Dies ist die Clientinstallation für Single User (Runtime, Pro Lite, Enterprise – Software Key oder Hardware Key) oder Netzwerk Client (Runtime, Enterprise – Software Key oder Hardware Key). Wenn Sie eine Netzwerkversion erworben haben, müssen Sie auch Network License Manager installieren. Die Software läuft bis zur Aktivierung im Demomodus, der 30 Tage lang oder für 100 Aufrufe voll funktionsfähig ist.
  • CODESOFT 2014 – Network License Manager
    Dies ist die Serverinstallation für CODESOFT Network License Manager (Softkey oder Hardware Key, Network Version).
  • CODESOFT VM 2014 – Installationsdatei
    Dies ist die Clientinstallation für Single User (Runtime, Pro, Enterprise – Software Key oder Hardware Key) oder Netzwerk Client (Runtime, Enterprise – Software Key oder Hardware Key). Wenn Sie eine VM Netzwerkversion erworben haben, müssen Sie auch VM Network License Manager installieren. Die Software läuft bis zur Aktivierung im Demomodus, der 30 Tage lang oder für 100 Aufrufe voll funktionsfähig ist.
  • CODESOFT VM 2014 – Network License Manager
    Dies ist die Serverinstallation für CODESOFT VM Network License Manager.

  • Valued Partners Alle Partner
  • Microsoft Gold Certified Partner
  • Oracle Gold Partner

CODESOFT DOWNLOAD

Click on the link to download the file of your choice.


This page only provides links to previous versions. To access the current version, you must complete the download demo form. If your required version is not listed, please contact TEKLYNX in your region.

Utilities

  • HASP Driver Upgrade Wizard

    This is a wizard that will perform all the command line operations necessary to upgrade your HASP driver to the latest version. Simply follow the steps on each screen to upgrade your HASP driver.

CODESOFT 2015

  • CODESOFT 2015 – Installation File

    This is the client installation for Single User or Network Client (Softkey or Hardware Key). If you have purchased a Network version, you must also install the Network Licensing Utilities. This software will run in Demo Mode, which is fully functioning for 30 days or 100 executions, until the software is activated.

  • CODESOFT 2015 – Network Licensing Utilities

    This is the server installation for the CODESOFT Network Licensing Utilities (Softkey or Hardware Key, Network Version).

  • CODESOFT VM 2015 – Installation File

    This is the client installation for Single User or Network Client. If you have purchased a VM Network version, you must also install the VM Network Licensing Utilities. This software will run in Demo Mode, which is fully functioning for 30 days or 100 executions, until the software is activated.

  • CODESOFT VM 2015 – Network Licensing Utilities

    This is the server installation for the CODESOFT VM Network Licensing Utilities.

CODESOFT 2014

  • CODESOFT 2014 – Installation File

    This is the client installation for Single User or Network Client (Softkey or Hardware Key). If you have purchased a Network version, you must also install the Network Licensing Utilities. This software will run in Demo Mode, which is fully functioning for 30 days or 100 executions, until the software is activated.

  • CODESOFT 2014 – Network Licensing Utilities

    This is the server installation for the CODESOFT Network Licensing Utilities (Softkey or Hardware Key, Network Version).

  • CODESOFT VM 2014 – Installation File

    This is the client installation for Single User or Network Client. If you have purchased a VM Network version, you must also install the VM Network Licensing Utilities. This software will run in Demo Mode, which is fully functioning for 30 days or 100 executions, until the software is activated.

  • CODESOFT VM 2014 – Network Licensing Utilities

    This is the server installation for the CODESOFT VM Network Licensing Utilities.

Sample Applications