TEKLYNX 技术合作伙伴

TEKLYNX 的技术合作伙伴均为独立的硬件和软件供应商或其他技术的供应商,他们的产品完善了 TEKLYNX 的识别和追踪解决方案产品系列,或通过我们的产品集成,优化他们自有的解决方案。技术合作伙伴范围包括从大型解决方案供应商到 ISV,他们精通技术应用。

更多信息或欲成为 TEKLYNX 技术合作伙伴,请联系您所在区域的 TEKLYNX。

Brady Corporation(贝迪公司)
Brady 公司

贝迪(Brady)公司是一家涉及制造和营销全套方案的国际性企业,其产品用于鉴定和保护资产、产品和民众。该公司的产品有助于为客户提高安全性、保密性、工作效率和性能,包括高性能的标签和标志、安全装置、印刷系统和软件,以及精密模切材料。公司成立于1914年,数百万客户遍布电子、电信、制造、电气、建筑、教育、医疗和其他各种行业。Brady 总部位于密尔沃基(Milwaukee),员工人数超过6,500,分布于美洲、欧洲和亚太地区运营。Brady的2011年销售额约为13.4亿美元。Brady股票在纽约证券交易所(New York Stock Exchange)发行,交易代码为BRC。详细了解Brady 公司.

CognitiveTPG
CognitiveTPG

CognitiveTPG 是一家条码和票据打印机的综合供应商,可满足POS和自动识别(Auto Id)行业的需求。我们公司的打印机以其耐久性、空间占用少和操作简便等优点著称。该公司拥有超过35年的经验,跨越广泛的行业安装了数百万次,包括零售、汽车、制造、物流、医疗保健和银行业。CognitiveTPG 还提供标准和自定义标签服务。CognitiveTPG 可为您的顾客提供成功的解决方法。详细了解CognitiveTPG.

Datamax-O'Neil
Datamax-O'Neil

Datamax-O’Neil 是一家全球供应商,它热情地与顾客合作,倾听、了解他们的需求,配送价值驱动型打印机解决方案,降低风险和提高效率、安全性和质量。我们的解决方案以深层的市场知识和协商方法,提高合作伙伴的业务水平。

Datamax-O’Neil 设计、制造和销售业内最完整的固定和便携式标签和票据打印解决方案产品之一。该公司的产品适用于广泛的领域,包括那些工业、医疗保健、零售和汽车市场行业。Datamax-O’Neil 总部位于佛罗里达州奥兰多,并在加利福尼亚、伊利诺斯、法国和世界各地的销售和技术支持办事处对主要设备提供维护服务。

详细了解Datamax-O’Neil.

Epson(爱普生)
爱普生(Epson)

Epson America, Inc.一家美国子公司,总部位于日本Seiko Epson 公司, 是一家全球性技术企业,立足于成像、机器人、精密机械及电子技术革命的前列。Epson 向消费者、摄影、商业和图形艺术市场推出一系列广泛的获奖图像捕捉和图像输出产品。为拓展其全球技术领先地位,Epson 采用以其专利技术——MicroPiezo®打印头和 DURABrite® Ultra 颜料墨水技术,推出一系列坚固耐用的全彩色工业标签打印机。用户可用这些打印机进行动态地添加图片、颜色编码、和标识到其他单色的标签,这些标签具有超强的耐用性并运营成本显著降低。

请访问以下网址了解更多信息:https://epson.com/For-Work/Printers/Label/c/w130

Godex International

Godex International(科诚)成立于1993年,总部位于台湾台北,是一家专门从事于设计和制造条码打印机产品的工程公司。其产品以超值价格、高性能产品类别在行业内领先。Godex 在美国、欧洲和中国均设有办事处,其产品销往世界各地。Godex提供了非常实惠的产品。这些产品设计精良,且得到公司和经销商合作伙伴网络的支持,他们100%致力于长期实现客户满意,Godex不仅成功了,还因此赢得成千上万的客户。详细了解Godex.

GS1 Solution Partner
GS1 美国解决方案合作伙伴

TEKLYNX International 已认证 CODESOFT、 LABELVIEW 和 LABEL MATRIX 标签设计软件,以符合 GS1 系统标准(原名 EAN-UCC 系统)。该认证向客户保证了其软件可以选择适当的符号或条码准确地处理 GS1 系统数据结构。 通过标准认证的解决方案提供了快速和可靠的实现方法,另您的公司迅速最大化供应链的成本节约。详细了解GS1.

易腾迈公司(Intermec, Inc.)

Intermec, Inc. (纽交所代码:IN) 开发、制造和集成识别、跟踪和管理供应链资产的技术。核心技术包括 RFID、移动计算和数据采集系统、条码打印机和标签媒体。Intermec 技术已帮助世界各地的《财富》1000 强公司提高供应链效率超过40年。这也是70%的公司信任 Intermec 的原因。Intermec 不仅交出顶级的数据采集和移动计算解决方案,他们还以专业知识和联系实现新系统的运行,并在后期提供品质支持。它拓宽服务范围,致力于服务更广泛的业务需求,这一点使得 Intermec 与众不同。

微软金牌合作伙伴

TEKLYNX 已获得微软合作伙伴计划指南 (Microsoft Partner Program)金牌认证,具有应用程序开发(Application Development)、独立软件开发商(ISV/Software)和移动解决方案(Mobility Solutions)的资格,这是对 TEKLYNX 在技术领域的专业知识和整体的影响力的认可。作为应用程序开发的金牌合作伙伴,TEKLYNX 展现了微软技术的专业知识和证明了其具备满足客户需求的能力。微软金牌应用开发合作伙伴可获得诸多好处,包括访问、培训和支持,使其在市场上具有竞争优势。详细了解微软(Microsoft).

欧光(Opticon)

Opticon 是一家全球性的公司,由 OPTOELECTRONICS 有限公司(日本)、Opticon 公司(北美)和 欧洲 Opticon Sensors Europe 公司组成。 Opticon 成立于1976,是最早发明和从事自动识别技术的公司之一,包括CCD、激光和二维成像条形码扫描仪和移动数据采集终端。1984年,Opticon 公司设立了北美运营总部,服务于美国、加拿大和墨西哥众多客户。Opticon 在全球共有 17 个办事处,已作好积极满足全球客户和合作伙伴的技术需求的准备。更多信息,请访问:www.OpticonUSA.com.


Oracle Partner Network ——金牌合作伙伴

TEKLYNX 是 Oracle Partner Network (OPN) 的金牌会员。该会员身份确保了 TEKLYNX 配备了最新的技术,在超越客户和业务需求的同时保持创新的领先优势。 作为 Oracle 的合作伙伴, TEKLYNX 与 Oracle 携手合作,以行业领先的解决方案满足客户的需求。该解决方案得到 Oracle 技术支持或与 Oracle Applications 关联密切。详细了解Oracle.

Printronix
Printronix

Printronix 是任务关键型打印解决方案领域的领导者,提供最值得信任的超高可靠度打印机、服务、耗材和零件,以满足苛刻环境对高可靠性和低打印成本的要求。该公司提供工业、后勤办公和供应链打印领域最值得信赖的两个品牌——Printronix和TallyGenicom,在全球的制造、经销、零售、银行、医疗保健、政府以及其它领域广为人知。品牌组合包括最优质的行矩阵、热敏热转印和RFID打印机,以及服务管理解决方案。Printronix 成立于1974,总部位于加利福尼亚州欧文(Irvine)。详细了解Printronix.

经过 SAP 认证与 SAP NetWeaver 集成
思爱普(SAP)

总部位于德国沃尔多夫(Walldorf),在全球130多个国家拥有分支机构,SAP 是企业商用软件的市场领导者,帮助各种规模和行业的公司更高效地运行。

经认证,SENTINEL 条码标签打印自动化软件与 SAP 兼容。仅需简单配置 SAP 数据库,向 SENTINEL 发送正确的数据,SENTINEL 就会自动完成整个打印过程。这款与 SAP无缝兼容 的 SENTINEL 软件可提高工作效率和减少出错机会。详细了解

Sato

佐藤(SATO)是自动识别和数据采集(AIDC)行业的先锋,并发明了世界上第一台电子热转印条码打印机。它引进了数据采集系统(DCS)和标签的概念,彻底改变了条码行业——整套供应高质量的条码打印机、扫描仪/手持式终端、标签设计软件和耗材的条码和标签解决方案。SATO 是行业内首个引进完整、多种协议符合EPC、UHF RFID的解决方案的企业之一。

Toshiba(东芝)
东芝(Toshiba)

成立于1999年,总部位于加利福尼亚尔湾(Irvine),Toshiba America Business Solutions (TABS)是打印管理专家( Managed Print Experts)的本部,且是 Toshiba 公司一家独立运营的企业。我们的创新技术和建设性解决方案可令您在当今竞争激烈的商业环境中更高效地工作。.

Toshiba 要求我们专注于提供创意成像和零售解决方案和服务,帮助企业更好地控制他们的工作效率和收益。我们清楚仅仅提供优秀的产品依然不够,所以我们借用人类创新来解决客户面临的商业挑战。详细了解Toshiba.

Unitech
精技(Unitech)

Unitech 于1979年成立于台湾台北,为当地市场提供量身定制的微机自动化系统。20多年来,Unitech 一直专注于自动数据收集产品和服务,提高工作效率和效益。1985年,Unitech 成功开发了他们的 AIDC 产品线,从那时以后就不断壮大。现在,Unitech 制造全系列 AIDC 产品,包括条码扫描仪、磁卡读卡器、便携式和固定终端,以及各种键盘产品。 详细了解Unitech.

Zebra Technologies。See More.Do More.
斑马技术(Zebra Technologies)

Zebra Technologies是一家全球性条码和标签打印解决方案领先者,旗下产品包括:打印机、RIFD、打印耗材、软件、实时定位解决方案(简称RTLS)。Zebra所采用的技术能向机构资产、人员及交易传播虚拟语音,确保机构释放更大的经济价值。该公司采用的广泛系列的标记及打印技术,包括 RFID 和 RTLS,向客户传达关键任务信息,助其作出更明智的商业行动。详细了解Zebra.

TEKLYNX Technology Partner

TEKLYNX Technology Partners are independent hardware and software vendors or other technology providers whose products complement TEKLYNX' range of identification and tracking solutions, or whose own solutions may be enhanced by the integration of our products. Technology Partners can range from large solution providers to ISVs who specialize in technology applications.

Together with our Technology Partners we can deliver solutions that add more value to our customers.

For more information or to become a TEKLYNX Technology Partner, please contact us at sales@teklynx.com.

Brady Corporation
Brady Corporation

Brady Corporation is an international manufacturer and marketer of complete solutions that identify and protect premises, products and people. Its products help customers increase safety, security, productivity and performance and include high-performance labels and signs, safety devices, printing systems and software, and precision die-cut materials. Founded in 1914, the company has millions of customers in electronics, telecommunications, manufacturing, electrical, construction, education, medical and a variety of other industries. Brady is headquartered in Milwaukee and employs more than 6,500 people at operations in the Americas, Europe and Asia-Pacific. Brady’s fiscal 2011 sales were approximately $1.34 billion. Brady stock trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol BRC. Learn more about Brady Corporation.

CognitiveTPG
CognitiveTPG

CognitiveTPG is an integrated supplier of barcode and transaction printers that meet the needs of the Point of Sale and Auto Id industries. Our printers are known for their durability, small footprint and ease of operation. With over 35 years of experience in millions of installations across a broad range of industries including Retail, Automotive, Manufacturing, Logistics, Healthcare and Banking. CognitiveTPG also offers standard and custom label services. CognitiveTPG offers a prosperous solution for your customers. Learn more about CognitiveTPG.

Datamax-O'Neil
Datamax-O'Neil

Datamax-O’Neil is the global provider who works passionately with customers to listen, understand and then deliver a value-driven printing solution that minimizes risk and maximizes efficiency, safety, and quality.  Our solutions improve our partners’ business through our deep market knowledge and consultative approach.

Datamax-O’Neil designs, manufactures and markets one of the industry’s most complete lines of stationary and portable label and receipt printing solution products.  The company’s products address a wide variety of applications, including those in the industrial, healthcare, retail, and automotive market sectors. Datamax-O’Neil is headquartered in Orlando, Florida, and maintains key facilities in California, Illinois, and France, as well as sales and technical support offices around the world.

Learn more about Datamax-O’Neil.

Epson
Epson

Epson America, Inc. is the U.S. affiliate of Japan-based Seiko Epson Corporation, a global technology company at the forefront of technological revolutions in imaging, robotics, precision machinery and electronics. Epson offers an extensive array of award-winning image capture and image output products for the consumer, photographic, business and graphic arts markets.   Extending its global technology leadership, Epson is leveraging its patented MicroPiezo® print heads and DURABrite® Ultra pigment ink technologies, to produce a line of rugged industrial full color label printers.  These printers enable users to dynamically add pictures, color coding, and logos to otherwise monochrome labels with incredible durability and dramatically improved cost of operation. 

For more information please visit: http://pos.epson.com/colorworks/index.aspx



Godex International

Established in 1993, with its headquarters in Taipei Taiwan, Godex International is an engineering company that specializes in designing and manufacturing barcode printing products that lead the industry in the value price, high performance category. Godex has offices in the US, Europe and China and its products are distributed world-wide. Godex has created its success and earned a loyal following of thousands of customers by providing very affordable products that are extremely well engineered and supported by a company and reseller Partner network that is 100% dedicated to long-term customer satisfaction. Learn more about Godex.

GS1 Solution Partner
GS1 US Solution Partner

TEKLYNX International has certified CODESOFT, LABELVIEW and LABEL MATRIX label design software to be compliant to the GS1 System standards (formerly EAN-UCC System). This certification assures users that its software can correctly process GS1 System data structures within the appropriate symbology or bar code. Standards certified solutions provide fast and reliable implementations so your company can quickly begin maximizing supply chain cost-savings. Learn more about GS1.

Intermec, Inc.

Intermec, Inc. (NYSE:IN) develops, manufactures and integrates technologies that identify, track and manage supply chain assets. Core technologies include RFID, mobile computing and data collection systems, bar code printers and label media. Intermec technologies have been helping Fortune 1000 companies around the world improve supply chain efficiencies for over 40 years. That's why 70% of them have put their trust in Intermec. Intermec not only delivers best-in-class data capture and mobile computing solutions, they provide the expertise and connections to implement new systems and provide quality support long after. It's that extended scope, a commitment to serve broader business needs, that makes Intermec different.

Microsoft Gold Partner

TEKLYNX has attained Gold Certified status in the Microsoft Partner Program with a competency in ISV/Software and Mobility Solutions, recognizing TEKLYNX' expertise and total impact in the technology marketplace. As a Gold Certified partner, TEKLYNX has demonstrated expertise with Microsoft technologies and proven ability to meet customers' needs. Microsoft Gold Certified Partners receive a rich set of benefits, including access, training and support, giving them a competitive advantage in the marketplace. Learn more about Microsoft.

Opticon

Opticon is a worldwide family of companies consisting of OPTOELECTRONICS Co., Ltd. (Japan), Opticon Inc. (North America), and Opticon Sensors Europe BV. Founded in 1976, Opticon is one of the earliest pioneers and manufacturers of automatic identification technologies including CCD, laser and 2D imaging bar code scanners and mobile data collection terminals. In 1984, Opticon Inc. opened its North American operation serving a wide range of clients in the United States, Canada and Mexico. With 17 offices worldwide, Opticon is poised to aggressively meet the technology needs of our customers and partners around the globe. For more information, please visit www.OpticonUSA.com.


Oracle Partner Network - Gold Level Partner

TEKLYNX is a gold level member of the Oracle Partner Network (OPN). This ensures TEKLYNX is equipped with the latest technology to exceed customer and business needs while remaining on the leading edge of innovation. As an Oracle partner, TEKLYNX is working hand-in-hand with Oracle to satisfy customers' needs with industry-leading solutions that are powered by Oracle technology or are tightly linked to Oracle Applications. Learn more about Oracle.

Printronix
Printronix

Printronix is a leader in business-critical printing solutions, offering the most-trusted selection of ultra-reliable printers, services, supplies and parts for environments demanding top reliability and low printing costs. The company offers the two most-trusted brand names in industrial, back office and supply chain printing, Printronix and TallyGenicom, known throughout manufacturing, distribution, retail, banking, healthcare, government and other enterprises across the globe. The combined brand portfolios include the highest-quality line matrix, thermal and RFID printers, and service management solutions. Printronix was founded in 1974 and is headquartered in Irvine, Calif. Learn more about Printronix.

SAP Certified for Integration with SAP NetWeaver
SAP

Headquartered in Walldorf, Germany, with locations in more than 130 countries, SAP is the market leader in enterprise application software, helping companies of all sizes and industries run better.

SENTINEL barcode label printing automation software is certified for integration with SAP NetWeaver. Simply configure your SAP database to send the correct data to SENTINEL, and SENTINEL will automate the entire printing process. Increase efficiency and reduce errors with SAP integrated SENTINEL. Learn more.

Sato

SATO is a pioneer in the Automatic Identification and Data Collection (AIDC) industry and the inventor of the world' first electronic thermal transfer barcode printer. It revolutionized the barcoding industry by introducing the Data Collection System (DCS) & Labeling concept - a total barcode and labeling solution providing high quality barcode printers, scanners/hand-held terminals, label design software and consumables. SATO is one of the first in the industry to introduce a complete, multi-protocol EPC-compliant, UHF RFID solution.

Toshiba
Toshiba

Founded in 1999 and headquartered in Irvine, California, Toshiba America Business Solutions (TABS) is home to the Managed Print Experts and is an independent operating company of the Toshiba Corporation. Our innovative technology and creative solutions help you work more efficiently in today’s ultra-competitive business environment.

At Toshiba we are focused on helping business better control their productivity and profitability by delivering innovative imaging and retail solutions and services. We understand delivering great products alone is not enough, so we use human innovation to help solve our customer's business challenges. Learn more about Toshiba.

Unitech
Unitech

Unitech was founded in 1979 in Taipei, Taiwan, to provide the local market with customized microprocessor-based automation systems. For over twenty years, Unitech has been focusing on automatic data collection products and services to enhance productivity and efficiency. In 1985, Unitech successfully launched their AIDC product lines, which have been growing ever since. Today, Unitech manufactures a full range of AIDC products, including barcode scanners, magnetic card readers, portable and fixed terminals, and a variety of keyboard products. Learn more about Unitech.

Zebra Technologies. See More. Do More.
Zebra Technologies

Zebra Technologies is a global leader in barcode and label printing solutions including printers, RFID, supplies, software, and real-time location solutions (RTLS). Zebra offers technologies that give a virtual voice to an organization’s assets, people, and transactions, enabling organizations to unlock greater business value. The company’s extensive portfolio of marking and printing technologies, including RFID and RTLS, illuminates mission-critical information to help customers take smarter business actions. Learn more about Zebra.