Logiciel d’étiquetage conforme avec les règlementations

SOYEZ CONFORME AVEC TOUTES LES RÈGLEMENTATIONS GRÂCE À TEKLYNX

TEKLYNX fournit des solutions d’étiquetage codes barres et des solutions de gestion d’étiquettes d’entreprise à différentes industries pour automatiser et simplifier les processus d’étiquetage. Comprenant le besoin pour les entreprises d’être en conformité avec la règlementation et d’avoir le contrôle sur les environnements validés, TEKLYNX a développé des logiciels d’étiquetage de mise en conformité, qui répondent aux règlementations fédérales et globales dans de multiples industries. En remplissant ce formulaire, découvrez comment TEKLYNX peut aider votre entreprise à répondre aux besoins spécifiques de l’étiquetage industriel.

GHS label software

Règlementation : Système GHS (globally harmonized system) de classification et d’étiquetage des produits chimiques

Industrie : Chimie

La règlementation OSHA (Occupational Safety and Health Administration) de communication des risques (HazCom) intègre le système de classification et d’étiquetage des produits chimiques des Nations Unies GHS (Globally Harmonized System), pour améliorer la sécurité et protéger la santé du personnel dans l’industrie chimique.

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus sur l’étiquetage GHS.


 Etiquette alimentaire règlementation Européenne 1169/2011

Règlementation : Etiquetage alimentaire européen et allergènes

Industrie : Alimentaire

La règlementation Européenne 1169/2011 concernant la fourniture d’informations FIC (Food Information to Consumers) modifie considérablement la législation existante sur l’étiquetage alimentaire en Europe. Les règles concernant les allergènes s’appliquent depuis 2014. L’obligation de fournir des informations nutritionnelles est en vigueur depuis le 13 Décembre 2016.

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus sur l’étiquetage alimentaire.

 

 

Règlementation : UDI (unique device identification)

Industrie : Santé

L’administration américaine FDA (Food and Drug Administration) exige que tous les appareils médicaux distribués aux U.S.A soient étiquetés avec un identifiant unique UDI (Unique Device Identifier), qui se compose d’un code numérique ou alphanumérique utilisé pour marquer et identifier les appareils médicaux dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement.

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus sur l’étiquetage UDI.

 

 

Règlementation : U.S. FDA 21 CFR PART 11

Industrie : Santé

La règlementation américaine FDA 21 CFR part 11 s’applique à la recherche, la fabrication et la distribution des produits médicaux. Elle a été établie pour protéger la santé publique et assurer la justesse des enregistrements électroniques médicaux. Elle permet également aux entreprises de réduire les coûts en remplaçant les enregistrements papiers par des enregistrements électroniques.

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus sur l’étiquetage FDA 21 CFR Part 11.

 

 

Règlementation : Etiquetage logistique GS1

Industrie : Transport & Logistique

Le standard GS1 STILL (Standard International Logistic Label) a été mis en œuvre comme référence mondiale pour les codes-à-barres utilisés dans la traçabilité de toutes les unités logistiques. Il évite le ré-étiquetage des unités logistiques au cours de leurs déplacements dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement, et permet de n’utiliser qu’une seule étiquette logistique.

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus sur l’étiquetage logistique GS1-128.

Quelle que soit votre industrie, TEKLYNX vous aide à trouver une solution qui répond à vos besoins. Découvrez comment TEKLYNX peut aider votre entreprise à répondre aux exigences de l’étiquetage industriel. Demandez aujourd’hui une consultation gratuite ou une démo gratuite des logiciels d’étiquetage de TEKLYNX.

Labeling Regulation Compliance Software

Meet Virtually Any Labeling Regulation with TEKLYNX

TEKLYNX provides barcode label design solutions and enterprise label management solutions to organizations in various industries to help automate and simplify their labeling processes.  Recognizing the need for companies to achieve compliance and have control in a validated environment, the team at TEKLYNX has also developed labeling regulation compliance software to address specific federal and global regulations around labeling in a variety of industries. Learn how TEKLYNX can help your organization meet industry specific labeling requirements by requesting a free consultation.

GHS label software

Regulation: Globally Harmonized System of Classification and Labeling of Chemicals (GHS)

Industry: Chemical

Occupational Safety and Health Administration’s (OSHA) Hazard Communication (HazCom) Standard incorporates the United Nations’ Globally Harmonized System of Classification and Labeling of Chemicals (GHS) to improve safety and protect the health of workers within the chemical industry.

Click here to learn more about GHS labeling.

 

UDI label software

Regulation: Unique Device Identification (UDI)

Industry: Healthcare

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requires that all medical devices distributed in the United States be labeled with a Unique Device Identifier (UDI), which is comprised of a unique numeric or alphanumeric code that is used to mark and identify medical devices within the supply chain.

Click here to learn more about UDI labeling.

 


Regulation: Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) Preventive Controls for Human Food Rule

Industry: Food & Beverage

The Food and Drug Administration's (FDA) Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) Final Rule for Preventive Controls for Human Food requires food manufacturers to establish and implement a food safety system that includes an analysis of hazards and risk-based preventive controls.

Click here to learn more about FSMA.


Regulation: Nutrition Facts Labeling

Industry: Food & Beverage

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) announced a new Nutrition Facts label for packaged foods, required to be used by manufacturers within the US, or those exporting goods into the US, by July 26, 2018.

Click here to learn more about nutrition facts labeling.

FDA 21 CFR Part 11 label software

Regulation: FDA 21 CFR Part 11

Industry: Healthcare

FDA 21 CFR part 11 applies to the research, manufacturing, and distribution of medical products, and was established to protect the public health and ensure accuracy of electronic medical records. It also enables organizations to reduce costs by using electronic records in lieu of paper.

Click here to learn more about FDA 21 CFR Part 11 labeling.

 

Food traceability PTI software

Regulation: Produce Traceability Initiative (PTI)

Industry: Food & Beverage

The Produce Traceability Initiative (PTI) is an industry-wide effort to improve efficiency and effectiveness of track and trace procedures throughout the produce supply chain, while also reducing the impact of potential recalls or similar problems.

Click here to learn more about food traceability PTI labeling.

 

     gs1-128 logistic label software

Regulation: GS1 Logistic Labeling

Industry: Transportation & Logistics

The GS1 Standard International Logistic Label (STILL) was developed as a worldwide reference point for barcodes used for traceability of all logistic units. It avoids successive relabeling of logistic units as they move throughout the supply chain, and provides the advantage of only using one logistic label.

Click here to learn more about GS1-128 Logistic Labeling.

No matter what industry you are in, TEKLYNX can help you find a solution to fit your needs. Learn how TEKLYNX can help your organization meet industry specific labeling requirements. Request a free consultation or request a free demo of TEKLYNX barcode label design software today.